Fanfiction is the activity of the wondering mind....
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» The Quoting Thread
Thu Nov 17, 2016 4:01 am by Medley♪

» Splice The Hedgehog: RPG Fangame.
Wed Nov 16, 2016 1:09 am by Smash The Echidna

» Stretch's Adventure!
Mon Nov 14, 2016 6:48 pm by Smash The Echidna

» I ban the person above me because...
Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:43 pm by Timesmashaperil

» Ace Attorney 6 Trailer Revealed!
Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:48 pm by Timesmashaperil

» Corruption Production
Sat Jun 25, 2016 1:44 am by Kapus

» doodlepus
Sun Jun 12, 2016 1:55 am by Kapus

» A New... Contest? For Best Quotes!
Thu May 05, 2016 9:52 pm by Timesmashaperil

» It's-a-me, someone! Or something like that.
Sun May 01, 2016 6:40 pm by Timesmashaperil

Site Cleanup
Sat Mar 19, 2011 12:17 am by Smash The Echidna
EDIT: It's that time of year again. Kapus has decided to pitch in this time. He has changed most of the colors around this site. Now instead of Fan Clubs, there are Colored groups for the sole purpose of choosing a color for your name. If you want to change your color, join a group with the color you want and make sure to remove yourself from any other colored groups; They might conflict with …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 66
Forum Rules
Sat Aug 22, 2009 7:59 am by Smash The Echidna
I know this is rather late. I thought I had put this up already.

Major Edit: I took the time to re-write the rules myself. I put a lot more detail into this.

Forum Rules:

  • No Flaming, Bashing, or insulting others. Be respectful of other members. If they're doing something wrong, feel free to correct them. But not in a manner that only worsens the situation. That is a sure way to create a …


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 1
Statistics
We have 257 registered users
The newest registered user is Amyfalcon

Our users have posted a total of 11303 messages in 385 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 73 on Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:41 am
Top posters
Smash The Echidna
 
Kapus
 
Earth Warrior
 
TheGreatHedgehog
 
Kagome+InuYasha16
 
Medley♪
 
Wesker8
 
Snow Goddess
 
DarkShadic3
 
sykog